/ Contact / Board

Board and Staff

Lufkin EDC Board of Directors


Phil Medford, Vice-Chair and Treasurer
Retired Owner of Security & Guaranty Abstract Company

Andra J. Self , Secretary
Clinical Services Director, Lufkin State Supported Living Center

Mayor Mark Hicks
City of Lufkin

Robert Shankle, Chair

Rocky Thigpen

Jeff Todd
The Advanced Financial Group

Stephen Greak
Chief Financial Officer


Lufkin EDC

Bob Samford
Economic Development Director


City of Lufkin

Kevin Gee
City Manager